Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone 956-702-8000

109 W. Dicker Rd. Suite B San Juan, Tx. 78589

Management Team

Juan Cano
CEO
Email: juan@canoandsonstrucking.com

Red Gutierrez
Operations
Email: red@canoandsonstrucking.com

David Aleman
South Bound
Email: daleman@canoandsonstrucking.com

Eduardo Castro
Information Technology/Security Director
Email: ecastro@canoandsonstrucking.com

Manuel Beltran
Gerente General / Mexico
Email: jm@canoandsonstrucking.com

Ileana Aldape
Departamento de Trafico/Mexico
Email: ileana@canoandsonstrucking.com

Raul Cano
COO
Email: raul@canoandsonstrucking.com

Lizbeth Maldonado
Customer Service
Email: lizbeth@canoandsonstrucking.com

Enrique Valdivia
Reefer Division
Email: enrigue@canoandsonstrucking.com

Maria Germain-Castillo
Safety Director
Email: mary@canoandsonstrucking.com

Javier Guevara
Contralor/Mexico
Email: javier@canoandsonstrucking.com

Nancy de la Garza
Departamento de Trafico en Cadereyta NL.
Email:nancy@canoandsonstrucking.com

Veronica Ghavidel
CFO
Email: veronica@canoandsonstrucking.com

Juan Zavala
Out Bound
Email: jzavala@canoandsonstrucking.com

Fernando Guerrero
Brokerage Division
Email: fernando@canoandsonstrucking.com

Griselda Hernandez
Accounts Receivables/Collections
Email: griselda@canoandsonstrucking.com

Roberto Maldonado
Departamento de Trafico/Mexico
Email: rmaldonado@canoandsonstrucking.com